Name Email Phone Number
Andrei Afanasev afanas@gwu.edu (703) 726-8558
Andrei Alexandru aalexan@gwu.edu (202) 994-8228
William Briscoe briscoe@gwu.edu (202) 994-6788
Kalvir Dhuga dhuga@gwu.edu (202) 994-0140
Michael Döring doring@gwu.edu (202) 994-8578
Evangeline J. Downie edownie@gwu.edu (202) 994-3083
Ali Eskandarian ea1102@gwu.edu (202) 994-8192 x703
Gerald Feldman feldman@gwu.edu (202) 994-6489
Frank Lee fxlee@gwu.edu (202) 994-6485
Guy Ron
Patrizia Rossi rossi@jlab.org
Igor Strakovsky igor@gwu.edu (703) 726-8344
Ron Workman rworkman@gwu.edu (703) 726-8345