Regular, Adjunct, and Research Faculty

  The Faculty Directory includes the Department of Physic's Regular, Adjunct, and Research faculty. 

Name Email Phone Number
Andrei Afanasev afanas@gwu.edu (703) 726-8558
Andrei Alexandru aalexan@gwu.edu (202) 994-8228
Paul Barrett
William Briscoe briscoe@gwu.edu (202) 994-6788
Bethany Cobb Kung bcobb@gwu.edu (202) 997-6046
Kalvir Dhuga dhuga@gwu.edu (202) 994-0140
Michael Döring doring@gwu.edu (202) 994-8578
Evangeline J. Downie edownie@gwu.edu (202) 994-3083
Latifa Elouadrhiri latifa@jlab.org (757) 269-7303
Ali Eskandarian ea1102@gwu.edu (202) 994-8192 x703
Gerald Feldman feldman@gwu.edu (202) 994-6489
Harald W. Griesshammer hgrie@gwu.edu (202) 994-3849
Sylvain Guiriec sguiriec@gwu.edu (202) 994-9180
Helmut Haberzettl helmut@gwu.edu (202) 994-0886
Peter Hahn phahn2@gwu.edu

Faculty By Specialization